Second Harvest Volunteer Day

Next week we are taking a trip to the Second Harvest Food Bank to help with their packaging of boxes for families. Please have your child complete the Second  Harvest  Permission Slip below and bring it in before Tuesday of next week ( July 10th).

Time is running out on the summer program! Essence Fest, Second Harvest, Nicholls State, New Orleans Museum of Art and lunch at Dooky Chase still left.

If your child is NOT going to be attending these events, due to camps or any other reasons- please contact us!

Permission Slip Second Harvest

Thanks-

4 thoughts on “Second Harvest Volunteer Day

  1. I Loved Second Harvest food bank because it will help me get in to college, I care bfor others then my because they have with out food out because my is still having trouble having food in the house. 🙂

  2. wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    sssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooo mmmmmuuuuuuch caaaaaaannnnnnnnndy

  3. I had a real good time counting boxes and watching all the pop-tarts go by me as i dream of the sweet filling inside………..makes me think of Bea’s sweet patato pie 😉

  4. Yeah…. The food was tempting but you would know to do the right thing . ✔
    It was so cool. I’m thinking of going back for my community service hours.

Leave a Reply

